May 21, 2024  
2016-2017 Undergraduate Catalog 
2016-2017 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

The University of Maine System Board of Trustees

The University of Maine System Board of Trustees

Mr. Kurt W. Adams
First Wind, LLC
129 Middle Street
Portland, ME 04101

Mr. Samuel W. Collins, Board Chair
5 Heritage Road
Caribou, ME 04736

Mr. Thomas A. Desjardin
Acting Commissioner of Education
23 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333

Mr. James O. Donnelly
36 Aspen Way
Brewer, ME 04412

Mr. James Erwin
Pierce Atwood, LLP
Merrill’s Wharf
254 Commerical Street
Portland, ME  04101

Mr. Norman L. Fournier
2002 Aroostook  Road
Wallagrass, ME 04781

Mr. Mark Gardner
Sappi Fine Paper North America
255 State Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02109

Ms. M. Michelle Hood
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
43 Whiting Hill Road
Brewer, ME 04412

Mr. Gregory G. Johnson, Vice Chair
60 Shore Road
Harpswell, ME 04079

Mr. Kevin P. McCarthy

Ms. Marjorie Murray Medd
P.O. Box 126
Norway, ME 04268
Mr. Shawn H. Moody
200 Narragansett Street
Gorham, ME 04038

Ms. Victoria M. Murphy
Pan Atlantic SMS Group
6 City Center Suite 200
Portland, ME 04101
Mr. Paul M. Nelson
Universty of Southern Maine
211 Sullivan Complex
Portland, ME 04104

Ms. Bonnie D. Newsom
950 Main Road
Eddington, ME 04428

Mr. Karl W. Turner
16 Town Landing Road
Cumberland, ME 04110

For a complete list of principal affiliations, go to: