Dec 14, 2019  
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog 
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

The University of Maine System Board of Trustees

The University of Maine System Board of Trustees

Robert G. Hasson, Commissioner of Education
23 State House Station
August, ME 04333

Mr. Samuel W. Collins
5 Heritage Road
Caribou, ME 04736

Mr. James O. Donnelly
36 Aspen Way
Brewer, ME 04412

Ms. Lisa Marchese Eames
State House Station #6
Augusta, ME 04333

Mr. James Erwin, Board Chair
Pierce Atwood, LLP
Merrill’s Wharf
254 Commercial Street
Portland, ME  04101

Mr. Norman L. Fournier
2002 Aroostook  Road
Wallagrass, ME 04781

Mr. Mark Gardner
Sappi Fine Paper North America
255 State Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02109

Ms. M. Michelle Hood
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
43 Whiting Hill Road
Brewer, ME 04412

Mr. Trevor J. Hustus
135 Woodbury Campus Center
PO Box 9300
Portland, ME 04101

Mr. Gregory G. Johnson
60 Shore Road
Harpswell, ME 04079

Mr. David M. MacMahon

Ms. Kelly A. Martin
14 Page Avenue
Fort Kent, ME  04743

Mr. Shawn H. Moody
200 Narragansett Street
Gorham, ME 04038

Ms. Elizabeth (Betsey) M. Trimm
2 Laurel Lane
Falmouth, ME 04105

Mr. Karl W. Turner, Vice Chair
16 Town Landing Road
Cumberland, ME 04110

For a complete list of principal affiliations, go to: