The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
The University of Maine    
  Nov 19, 2017
2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog

The University of Maine System Board of Trustees

The University of Maine System Board of Trustees

Robert G. Hasson, Commissioner of Education
23 State House Station
August, ME 04333

Mr. Samuel W. Collins
5 Heritage Road
Caribou, ME 04736

Mr. Jason E. Coombs
16 Growling Bear Drive
Brunswick, ME  04011

Mr. James O. Donnelly
36 Aspen Way
Brewer, ME 04412

Ms. Lisa Marchese Eames
13 Stirling Way
Cumberland, ME  04021

Mr. James Erwin, Board Chair
Pierce Atwood, LLP
Merrill’s Wharf
254 Commercial Street
Portland, ME  04101

Mr. Norman L. Fournier
2002 Aroostook  Road
Wallagrass, ME 04781

Mr. Mark Gardner
Sappi Fine Paper North America
255 State Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02109

Ms. M. Michelle Hood
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
43 Whiting Hill Road
Brewer, ME 04412

Mr. Gregory G. Johnson
60 Shore Road
Harpswell, ME 04079

Ms. Kelly A. Martin
14 Page Avenue
Fort Kent, ME  04743

Mr. Shawn H. Moody
200 Narragansett Street
Gorham, ME 04038

Ms. Theresa A. Sutton
9 Hazeline Drive
Cumberland, ME 04021

Mr. Karl W. Turner, Vice Chair
16 Town Landing Road
Cumberland, ME 04110

For a complete list of principal affiliations, go to: