The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
The University of Maine    
  Oct 16, 2017
2014-2015 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

The University of Maine System Board of Trustees

The University of Maine System Board of Trustees

Mr. Kurt W. Adams
First Wind, LLC
129 Middle Street
Portland, ME 04101

Mr. Samuel W. Collins, Chair
5 Heritage Road
Caribou, ME 04736

Mr. James Erwin
Pierce Atwood, LLP
Merrill’s Wharf
254 Commerical Street
Portland, ME  04101

Mr. Norman L. Fournier
2002 Aroostook  Road
Wallagrass, ME 04781

Mr. Mark Gardner
Sappi Fine Paper North America
255 State Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02109

Ms. M. Michelle Hood
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
43 Whiting Hill Road
Brewer, ME 04412

Mr. Gregory G. Johnson, Vice Chair
60 Shore Road
Harpswell, ME 04079

Mr. Kevin P. McCarthy

Ms. Marjorie Murray Medd
P.O. Box 126
Norway, ME 04268

Mr. Paul J. Mitchell
GHM Insurance Agency
51 Main Street
Waterville, ME 04901
Mr. Shawn H. Moody
200 Narragansett Street
Gorham, ME 04038

Ms. Victoria M. Murphy
Pan Atlantic SMS Group
6 City Center Suite 200
Portland, ME 04101
Mr. Paul M. Nelson
Universty of Southern Maine
211 Sullivan Complex
Portland, ME 04104

Ms. Bonnie D. Newson
950 Main Road
Eddington, ME 04428

James R. Rier, Jr.
Commissioner of Eduation
State House Station #23
Augusta, ME 04333

Mr. Karl W. Turner
16 Town Landing Road
Cumberland, ME 04110

For a complete list of principal affiliations, go to: